Translate page

Andreas HochhausPlease save the date for our next iCMLf Conversation with Professor Andreas Hochhaus on Wednesday, August 24th at 2 pm Central European Summer Time.

iCMLf Conversation –
Treatment of CML patients after failure of 2 TKIs

Hear about current practices for third-line management of CML and get first-hand expert knowledge from:

Professor Andreas Hochhaus
Head of the Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology
Jena University Hospital (Germany)

Date: August 24th at 2 pm Central European Summer Time(CEST)

How can I dial into the webinar?
Please join this meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87340646441

Meeting-ID: 873 4064 6441

Save to your calendar:

At what time does the webinar take place in my time zone?
The webinar will be held from 14.00 – 14.45 Central European Summer Time.

Times in other times zones:

  • ACST – Australian Central Standard Time: 21.30
  • BRT – Brazilian Time: 9.00
  • CAT – Central African Time: 14.00
  • CST – China Standard Time: 20.00
  • EAT – East Africa Time: 15.00
  • EST – Eastern Daylight Time: 8:00
  • GMT – Greenwich Mean Time: 13:00
  • IST – Indian Standard Time: 17.30

If you have any questions or need assistance, please email to
stefanie@cml-foundation.org.