Translate page

Collage Bhatia MauroDuring our last iCMLf Conversation for the year, in December we will present CML highlights from this year’s American Society of Hematology (ASH) Meeting.

Professor Ravi Bhatia (Birmingham) and Professor Michael Mauro (New York) will share the significant clinical and biological updates for CML that will be presented during the meeting.

If you will not be able to attend ASH, or would just like a recap of the CML highlights, this is an opportunity to get a first-hand, expert summary fresh from the conference.

Don’t miss out, join us for the live webinar on Zoom on Monday, December 19th at 2 pm Central European Time.

 

CML Highlights of ASH 2022 – Clinical and biological overview

Join our two experts as they discuss key aspects of the CML presentations:

  • Clinical overview: Professor Michael Mauro,
    Leader of the Myeloproliferative Neoplams Program at the Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Centre / Professor of Clinical Medicine at the Weill Cornell Medical College, New York (USA)

  • Biological overview: Professor Ravi Bhatia, Director of the University of Alabama Division of Hematology/Oncology and Deputy Director of the O’Neal Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Alabama, Birmingham (USA)

Date: December 19th at 2 pm Central European Time (CET)

How can I dial into the webinar?
Please join this meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81528835184

Meeting-ID: 815 2883 5184

Save to your calendar:

At what time does the webinar take place in my time zone?
The webinar will be held from 14.00 – 14.45 Central European Time.

Times in other times zones:

  • CST – Central Standard Time: 7:00
  • EST – Eastern Standard Time: 8:00
  • BRT – Brazilian Time: 10.00
  • GMT – Greenwich Mean Time: 13:00
  • CAT – Central African Time: 15.00
  • EAT – East Africa Time: 16.00
  • IST – Indian Standard Time: 18.30
  • CST – China Standard Time: 21.00
  • ACST – Australian Central Standard Time: 23.30

Can I ask questions during the webinar?
An important part of the conversation will be questions from the audience. You can submit your questions via chat during the webinar and the experts will answer as many as possible during the Q&A session.

I won’t be able to attend. Can I watch the webinar at a later time?
All webinars will be made available on the iCMLf website after the event.