Translate page

Abruzzese ChelyshevaThe next highlight in our series of iCMLf conversations is coming up on August the 5th.

Dr Elisabetta Abruzzese (Rome) and Dr Ekaterina Chelysheva (Moscow) will provide an update on the management of pregnancy during CML treatment.

iCMLf Conversation - CML & Pregnancy

August 5th at 12.00 Central European Time (CET)

Join our two experts as they discuss key aspects of managing pregnancy and CML.

  1. Pregnancy and CML – a balance for the baby:
    Dr Elisabetta Abruzzese, Associate Professor, S Eugenio Hospital, Tor Vergata University, Rome (Italy)

  2. Pregnancy and CML – a balance for the mother:
    Dr Ekaterina Chelysheva, Senior Researcher, National Research Center for Hematology, Moscow (Russian Federation)

There will be an interactive discussion with plenty of room for your questions.

Program:

  • Pregnancy and CML: a balance for a baby
  • Pregnancy and CML: a balance for a mother
  • Q&A Session with the audience

How can I dial into the webinar?
Please join this meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86366335914?pwd=bU5GMGUzTTFIeWtWNmpNeHd3cnZ2QT09

Meeting ID: 863 6633 5914
Passcode: 187931

Save to your calendar:

At what time does the webinar take place in my time zone?
The webinar will be held from 12.00 – 12.45 Central European Time.

Other time zones:

  • ACST – Australian Central Standard Time: 19.30
  • BRT – Brazilian Time: 07.00
  • CAT – Central African Time: 12.00
  • CST – China Standard Time: 18.00
  • EAT – East Africa Time: 13.00
  • EST – Eastern Standard Time: 06.00
  • GMT – Greenwich Mean Time: 11.00
  • IST – Indian Standard Time: 15.30

If you have any questions or need assistance, please email stefanie@cml-foundation.org