Translate page

The iCMLf is governed by a Board of Directors, a Scientific Advisory Board and National Representatives


The Board of Directors of the iCMLf:

There are 15 members of the iCMLf Scientific Advisory Committee. Members are respected hematologists, scientists and patient representatives who provide feedback and support for the activities of the Foundation.

Members of the Scientific Advisory Committee are:

To ensure global influence and representation for the iCMLf, physicians from countries on all continents have agreed to become national representatives of the iCMLf. The 36 National Representatives provide advice to the board and assist implementation of initiatives at a national level.


The iCMLf's work is supported by five officers.

iCMLf Meeting Nicola



Arlene HB 2

  0544 bockwinkel 130904 Kopie   Terri Heath
Terri Heath
Nicola Evans
Chief Executive         
Contact Nicola
  Arlene Harriss-Buchan
ERSAP Program Director   
Contact Arlene   
  Stefanie Bockwinkel
Communications Director  
Contact Stefanie
  Terri Heath
Digital Media Officer        
Contact Terri
Chloe Jackson
Communications Manager         
Contact Chloe