Translate page

Abruzzese ChelyshevaDr Elisabetta Abruzzese (Rome) and Dr Ekaterina Chelysheva (Moscow) will provide an update on the management of pregnancy during CML treatment.

iCMLf Conversation - CML & Pregnancy

August 5th at 12.00 Central European Time (CET)

Join our two experts as they discuss key aspects of managing pregnancy and CML.

  1. Pregnancy and CML – a balance for the baby:
    Dr Elisabetta Abruzzese, Associate Professor, S Eugenio Hospital, Tor Vergata University, Rome (Italy)

  2. Pregnancy and CML – a balance for the mother:
    Dr Ekaterina Chelysheva, Senior Researcher, National Research Center for Hematology, Moscow (Russian Federation)

There will be an interactive discussion with plenty of room for your questions.

How can I dial into the webinar?
Please join this meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86366335914?pwd=bU5GMGUzTTFIeWtWNmpNeHd3cnZ2QT09

Meeting ID: 863 6633 5914
Passcode: 187931

Save to your calendar:

At what time does the webinar take place in my time zone?
The webinar will be held from 12.00 – 12.45 Central European Time.

Other time zones:

  • ACST – Australian Central Standard Time: 19.30
  • BRT – Brazilian Time: 07.00
  • CAT – Central African Time: 12.00
  • CST – China Standard Time: 18.00
  • EAT – East Africa Time: 13.00
  • EST – Eastern Standard Time: 06.00
  • GMT – Greenwich Mean Time: 11.00
  • IST – Indian Standard Time: 15.30

If you have any questions or need assistance, please email stefanie@cml-foundation.org