Translate page

Collage Bhatia MauroCML Highlights of ASH 2022 – Clinical and biological overview

Join our two experts as they discuss key aspects of the CML presentations:

  • Clinical overview: Professor Michael Mauro,
    Leader of the Myeloproliferative Neoplams Program at the Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Centre / Professor of Clinical Medicine at the Weill Cornell Medical College, New York (USA)

  • Biological overview: Professor Ravi Bhatia, Director of the University of Alabama Division of Hematology/Oncology and Deputy Director of the O’Neal Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Alabama, Birmingham (USA)

Date: December 19th at 2 pm Central European Time(CET)

How can I dial into the webinar?
Please join this meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81528835184

Meeting-ID: 815 2883 5184

Save to your calendar:

At what time does the webinar take place in my time zone?
The webinar will be held from 14.00 – 14.45 Central European Time.

Times in other times zones:

  • CST – Central Standard Time: 7:00
  • EST – Eastern Standard Time: 8:00
  • BRT – Brazilian Time: 10.00
  • GMT – Greenwich Mean Time: 13:00
  • CAT – Central African Time: 15.00
  • EAT – East Africa Time: 16.00
  • IST – Indian Standard Time: 18.30
  • CST – China Standard Time: 21.00
  • ACST – Australian Central Standard Time: 23.30

Can I ask questions during the webinar?
An important part of the conversation will be questions from the audience. You can submit your questions via chat during the webinar and the experts will answer as many as possible during the Q&A session.

I won’t be able to attend. Can I watch the webinar at a later time?
All webinars will be made available on the iCMLf website after the event.